This is the "African Countries" page of the "African Countries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

African Countries   Tags: 6th grade, africa, geography  

Where to go for information on African Countries for 6th grade research
Last Updated: Jan 12, 2017 URL: http://emdlibrary.brookwood.libguides.com/africa Print Guide RSS Updates
African Countries Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Where to Find Books

Find library books on your country in the cart in front of the circulation desk.

You can also find articles about your country in the World Book Encyclopedia (note that the World Book is the only print source for Togo). The encyclopedia are on the shelves next to the printer.

And you can always ask Mrs. Geraty and Mrs. Wildrick to help you find books.

 

Assignment Information

Please use these documents for your research.

If you are in Section 6C/Black, please use the link called "Section 6C/Black" in the box "useful databases" on the other side of this page.

 

How to Use This LibGuide

This libguide has your assignment information, useful databases, and information on where to find books, all in one spot.

Use this LibGuide as a starting point:

Find one of the country books at the library

- Click on one of the databases to the right and search your country

 

Map of Africa Links Directly to CultureGram Database

Useful Databases

Use databases to find articles about your country.

Some of these databases need you to log inAsk your teachers or librarians for Brookwood's username and password.

EasyBib

Click the link below to go to the EasyBib website!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip